I Am- II.

Rants.

I am the algebra, the meaningless numbers you cannot define.
I am the pain at the loss of something you wanted badly.
I am the brain chemicals which make you panic and act stupid.
I am the serial killer, the stranger in the dark.

I am the calculation, the girl who knows how to set things right.
I am the joy of reaching a far-fetched destination.
I am the much-needed sanity on those long-nights.
I am the daughter, sister, friend and lover. I provide meaning.

I am naive and inquisitive.
I am limitless and i have my boundaries.
I know it all, and i am still learning.

I am the one who is suicidal
and i am the one still alive.

531510_435742093132389_1856549811_n

I am.

View original post

Leave a Reply

